Header.jpg

Club Contacts

Name Position E-mail Cell Phone
Muhamed Fazlagic General Manager muhamed@united1996fc.com 502-295-7864
Jason Meurer Director of Girls Coaching jasondmeurer@gmail.com 502-424-2831
Thabane Sutu Technical Director thabanes@hotmail.com 502-435-5380
Rizah Sejdic Assistant Director of Coaching Boys rsejdic@netzero.net 502-500-3000
Jeff Joliet Treasurer jjoliet@icloud.com 502-235-9020
Angela Mitchell Asst. Treasurer angmarie327@yahoo.com 502-836-3994
Chris Adkins Webmaster casgka@yahoo.com 502-432-7087
Matt Killion Field Assigner matt@mattkillion.com 502-649-9960
Elizabeth Weimer Hotels elizabethweimer@gmail.com 502-292-3198
Julie Lanham High School Registrar Julilanham4@gmail.com 502-321-0929
Lauren Hofstetter Manager Coordinator ljpdeh@gmail.com 502-836-5123
George Huffman Referee Assigner George.L.Huffman@usdoj.gov 502-773-4263
Frank Zamborini U-14 and Under Registrar f.zamborini@gmail.com 502-558-0927
Soccer Village United Uniforms scott@soccervillage.com 502-876-4215
Tom Davis Boys Academy Pro9gard@aol.com 502-777-6309
Adam Singleton Girls Academy Adam.singleton@twc.com 502-758-1724
Concessions
Carolyn Nunn Goalie Manager bkcnunn@yahoo.com 502-523-4022
Brandon Scheben Social Media Manager hashtag.united1996fc@gmail.com 502-664-6938